Thursday, July 23, 2015


Image result for FATHEr J Fryar FSSP
Fr. J. Fryar, FSSP is starting a Catechism online class. This is FREE.  Big plans for the future, but these are the humble beginnings of a Catechism series beginning with the Catechism of the Mass.

It is given in the parking lot of the parish because too many people showed up to the class in the room they were given. THIS CLASS IS TAUGHT IN ENGLISH.

It can be viewed live on Tuesdays nights at 11:00 pm EST, 10 PM Central, 9:00 PM MST, or 8:00 pm PST (these are Daylight Saving Time schedule.) or watch for the revised recorded version usually posted Thursdays.  Una Voce requests you pass this on so others may enjoy this class.

Here is the link to the LiveMass Channel to watch the live class on line:

Here is the link to watch the past lessons you have missed:

Thursday, July 9, 2015


Father "Romo" blessing servers after mass in the sacristy

Father "Romo" of the FSSP has recorded almost 32 hours of classes in Spanish on the traditional Faith. Father is the pastor of the apostolate in Guadalajara Mexico (whose diocese has well over 1000 seminarians and is home of the Mexican Christeros Saints). Una Voce offers these to help evangelize your Spanish speaking Catholic friends.

To watch almost 32 hours of classes on the Catholic Faith please click here:

Monday, July 6, 2015


St Theresa's Grovetown Ga

There have been developments regarding a movement in the Augusta Georgia area for the return of the traditional Latin Mass. Una Voce has resources available to assist in the development of the Latin mass in this area. If you live in the area and are interested in promoting the return of traditional Catholicism, and want to be put in contact with others and receive info, please send an email to the address below.  In the subject line put : "Augusta Latin Mass"

Contact for Augusta Georgia Latin Mass